THE TEAM

ANTOINE
MOTTE

 

General Engineer - Graduated from

ICAM de Lille, he is the president of Constructions-3D and Machines-3D, a company that sells 3D desktop printers in France and Europe. He is the initiator of the Constructions-3D project and has unified the team around the vision of a better world where 3D printing serves the interests of the world of tomorrow. As president of Constructions-3D, Antoine M. helps the team make important decisions and leads financial matters as well as business and external relations.

DIDIER MALBRANQUE

Senior Sales Manager, BTP & Industrial Mobile Equipment Goods. Attached to the R & D team Constructions-3D, more particularly to the implementation and integration of mechanical, hydraulic, pneumatic and global assembly. The vigilant observer of customer processes and methods of use, for safe operation for increased reliability.

AXEL
THÉRY

General Engineer - Graduated from the Ecole Centrale de Lille, he specialized in mechanical design and rapid prototyping via additive manufacturing.
Axel occupies a transversal role within the Constructions-3D team, being both invested in the technical development of each of the areas developed by the company, as well as in the communication and marketing aspects.  Within the team, he works in pairs with Antoine U on most subjects.

ANTOINE URQUIZAR

Civil Engineer - Graduated from Ecole Polytech Lille (2017). Specialized in additive methods applied to the building industry. Antoine ensures the relevance of each of the areas of development committed within the company Constructions-3D with the construction sector in France and around the world. As part of the team, he works in partnership with Axel on most subjects. 

CORENTIN
CASIER

Engineer specialized in Electrical Engineering and Industrial Computing - Graduated from the Ecole Polytechnique Universitaire de Lille (2017). Corentin mainly deals with the control/command of the printer from the development of piloting programs to the machine actuators to the development of the Human Machine Interface through the realization of electrical plans.

THOMAS
BORJA

Engineer graduated from ICAM, specialized in building additive manufacturing solutions. Invested in the development and commercial expansion of Constructions-3D, supports our partners in their acquisition of disruptive technologies developed, in anticipation of new construction methods, and provides training on machines.

SAFWEN
LADHARI

A Computer Science engineer specialised in Industrial computer science and automation, graduated from National institute of applied science and technology of Sousse, Safwen mainly works on the Software solutions and the programs of the company that deals with the Slicing and printing process.

EMMANUEL
FESSELIER

Team 3D modeler. Emmanuel realizes the models and 3D simulations of the projects.

JESSICA
MACIEJEWSKI

Communication manager for the Constructions-3D team.
Press relations, photography, video, community management, website and sometimes Happiness Manager !

ALEXANDRE
POUMAROUX

Software engineer – Graduated from the École Pour l’Informatique et les Techniques Avancées, Alexandre is the full stack developer of our software solutions.

1_IMG_5436_LOGO_C3D_equipe_oct_2019_CHAN

CONSTRUCTIONS-3D TEAM

Capture%20d%E2%80%99%C3%A9cran%202020-02
Valenciennes Metropole_PARTENAIRES_CONST
Reseau Entreprendre_PARTENAIRES_CONSTRUC
HDF_PARTENAIRES_CONSTRUCTIONS-3D_LIGHT
BPI_PARTENAIRES_CONSTRUCTIONS-3D_LIGHT
HODEFI_PARTENAIRES_CONSTRUCTIONS-3D_LIGH
ADEME_PARTENAIRES_CONSTRUCTIONS-3D_LIGHT
1/1

L'ÉQUIPE

ANTOINE
MOTTE

Ingénieur généraliste – Diplômé de l’ICAM de LILLE, il est le gérant de Constructions-3D et de Machines-3D, une société qui commercialise des imprimantes 3D de bureau en France et en Europe. Il est l’initiateur du projet Constructions-3D et a su unifier l’équipe autour de la vision d’un monde meilleur où l’impression 3D sert le intérêts du monde de demain. En tant que président de Constructions-3D, Antoine M. aide l’équipe à prendre les décisions importantes et pilote les sujets financiers ainsi que le commerce et les relations externes. 

DIDIER MALBRANQUE

Manageur commercial senior, biens d’équipements en matériels mobiles BTP & Industriels. Attaché à la R&D de l’équipe Constructions-3D, plus particulièrement à la mise en œuvre et l’intégration des techniques mécaniques, hydrauliques, pneumatiques et de l’assemblage global. Observateur vigilant des procédés et méthodes d’utilisation clients, pour un fonctionnement en sécurité pour une fiabilité accrue.

AXEL
THÉRY

Ingénieur généraliste –

Diplômé de l’Ecole Centrale de Lille, il s’est spécialisé dans la conception mécanique ainsi que dans le prototypage rapide via la fabrication additive.

Axel occupe un rôle transverse au sein de l’équipe Constructions-3D, étant à la fois investi dans le développement technique de chacun des domaines développés par l’entreprise, mais aussi dans l’aspect communication et commercialisation.  Au sein de l’équipe, il travaille en binôme avec Antoine U sur la plupart des sujets.

ANTOINE URQUIZAR

Ingénieur génie civil – Diplômé de l’Ecole Polytech Lille (2017). Spécialisé dans les méthodes additives appliquées au domaine du bâtiment. Antoine s’assure de la pertinence de chacun des axes de développement engagés au sein de l’entreprise Constructions-3D avec le secteur de la construction en France et dans le monde. Au sein de l’équipe, il travaille en binôme avec Axel sur la plupart des sujets.

CORENTIN
CASIER

Ingénieur spécialité Génie Electrique et Informatique Industrielle – Diplômé de l’Ecole Polytechnique Universitaire de Lille (2017). Corentin s’occupe principalement du contrôle/commande de l’imprimante allant du développement des programmes de pilotages des actionneurs de la machine au développement de l’Interface Humain Machine en passant par la réalisation des plans électriques.

THOMAS
BORJA

Ingénieur diplômé de l’ICAM, spécialisé dans les solutions de fabrication additive appliquées au bâtiment. Investi dans le développement et l’expansion commerciale de Constructions-3D, accompagne nos partenaires dans leur acquisition des technologies disruptives développées, dans l’anticipation des nouveaux mode de construction, et assure la formation sur les machines.

SAFWEN
LADHARI

Ingénieur en informatique industrielle et Automatisme - Diplômé de l'Institut Supérieur des Sciences Appliquées et Technologies de Sousse, Safwen s'occupe de la partie logicielle de la solution en développant le programme permettant le tranchage d'un objet 3D et la génération du trajet outils qui permet l'impression des œuvres.

EMMANUEL
FESSELIER

Modélisateur 3D de l'équipe. Emmanuel réalise les maquettes et simulations en 3D des projets. 

JESSICA
MACIEJEWSKI

Chargée de communication pour l'équipe de Constructions-3D.

Relation presse, photographie, vidéo, community management, site internet et parfois Happiness Manager !

ALEXANDRE
POUMAROUX

Ingénieur en informatique – Diplômé de l'École Pour l’Informatique et les Techniques Avancées, Alexandre s’occupe du développement full stack de nos solutions logicielles.

NOS PARTENAIRES

Capture%20d%E2%80%99%C3%A9cran%202020-02
Valenciennes Metropole_PARTENAIRES_CONST
Reseau Entreprendre_PARTENAIRES_CONSTRUC
HDF_PARTENAIRES_CONSTRUCTIONS-3D_LIGHT
BPI_PARTENAIRES_CONSTRUCTIONS-3D_LIGHT
HODEFI_PARTENAIRES_CONSTRUCTIONS-3D_LIGH
ADEME_PARTENAIRES_CONSTRUCTIONS-3D_LIGHT
1/1